Subsequent to the Annual General Meeting held on 12 March 2020, Hong Kong Call Centre Association (HKCCA) is pleased to announce that Mr. Michael Cowell has been elected as the new Chairman of the Association for the term 2020 to 2022.

The Executive Committee had gone on record to thank Immediate Past Chairman Mr. Chapman Lam for his leadership and significant contributions over the past 4 years. Mr. Lam has been elected as Treasurer while Ms. Joyce Poon as Vice Chairperson and Miss Jennifer Cheung as Secretary for the new term.

Please click for the list of Executive Committee Members for 2020 to 2022.

Thank you for your kind attention.

We look forward to having your continuous support to HKCCA.